EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

* 2021 EXHIBITION SCHEDULE*

ONGOING: ONLINE EXHIBIT OF MEMBER'S WORK PLUS

HOLIDAY EXHIBITION: GREAT WORK, GREAT PRICES
Sat., December 5, 2020 - Sun., January 17th, 2021

Member's Group Exhibition
Saturday, January 23 - Sunday, March 14

Saturday March 20 - Sunday April 11, 2021
"A Family of Artists" Anna Contes, Doug Maguire and Alethea Maguire
Plus Members' Group Show

Saturday April 17 - Sunday May 9, 2021
Special Exhibit "Of Paper / On Paper"
Plus Members' Group Show

Friday May 14 - Sunday June 6 (OPEN ON MONDAY MAY 31ST), 2021
Two Solo Exhibitions: Deborah Ruggerio and Gary Mayer
Plus Members' Group Show m

Friday June 11 - Monday July 5, 2021
Two Solo Exhibitions: Marilyn Silver and Gerda van Leeuwen
Meet and Greet the Artists Saturday, June 12, 3-5 PM
Plus Members' Group Show

Friday July 9 - Sunday August 1, 2021
Two Solo Exhibitions: Robert Axelrod and RK Mills
Meet and Greet the Artists Saturday, July 10, 3-5 PM
Plus Members' Group Show

Friday August 6 - Sunday August 29, 2021
Two Solo Exhibitions: Helane Levine-Keating and Marcia Clark
Plus Members' Group Show

Friday September 3 - Sunday September 26, 2021
The Creative Crones Show: Elaine Grandy, Bonnie Mitchell and Linda Webb Varian
Plus Solo Exhibition: Amy Silberkleit
Plus Members' Group Show

Friday October 1 - Sunday October 24, 2021
Solo Exhibition: Louise Kalin "As The Crow Flies"
Plus expanded Members' Group Show of large and small works: "Through the Looking Glass"
Opening Reception, masks on! Saturday Oct 2, 3-5PM

Friday October 29 - Sunday November 21, 2021
Intro Show to Our New Members: Robert Buckwalter, Irina Grinevitskaya, Carol Levine and Ron Macklin
Plus Members' Group Show
Opening Reception, masks on! Saturday Oct 30, 3-5PM
Artist's talk with the new group, November 13, 3-4PM

Friday November 26 - Sunday December 26, 2021
HOLIDAY SHOW