EXHIBITION SCHEDULE


2018 REMAINING EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

Friday, July 13 - Monday, August 6, 2018
Two solo exhibitions:
Gerda van Leeuwen and Robin Halpern
Plus members' Group Show
Artists' Reception - Saturday, July 14, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, August 10 - Monday, September 3, 2018
Two solo exhibitions:
Patrice Lorenz and Marilyn Silver
Plus members' Group Show
Artists' Reception - Saturday, August 11, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, September 7 - Monday, October 1, 2018
Two solo exhibitions:
Hedi Kyle and Elaine Mayes
Plus members' Group Show
Artists' Reception - Saturday, September 8, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, October 5 - Monday, October 29, 2018
Two solo exhibitions:
Richard Kirk Mills and Louise Kalin
Plus members' Group Show
Artists' Reception - Saturday, October 6, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, November 2 - Monday, November 26, 2018
Two solo exhibitions:
Anthony Margiotta and Tom Rapin
Plus members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, November 3, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, November 30 - Saturday, December 30, 2018
Holiday Group Show
Artists' Reception - Saturday, December 1, 3 - 6 pm