EXHIBITION SCHEDULE


2018 REMAINING EXHIBITIONS

Friday, November 2 - Monday, November 26, 2018
Two solo exhibitions:
Anthony Margiotta and Tom Rapin
Plus members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, November 3, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, November 30 - Saturday, December 30, 2018
Holiday Group Show
Artists' Reception - Saturday, December 1, 3 - 6 pm

2019 EXHIBITION SCHEDULE

Dec. 31 - January 14, 2019 GALLERY CLOSED

Friday, January 18 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, January 19, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, February 15 - Sunday, March 17, 2019
Artists Choose Artists 2019: Invitational Show
Reception - Saturday, February 16, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, March 22 - Sunday, April 14, 2019
Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, March 23, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, April 19 - Monday, May 13, 2019
Solo exhibition: Elaine Grandy
Plus Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, April 20, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, May 17- Monday, June 10, 2019
Solo exhibition: Linda Lariar
Plus Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, May 18, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, June 14 - Monday, July 8, 2019
Two solo exhibitions:
Elaine Mayes and Gary Mayer
Plus Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, June 15, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, July 12 - Monday, August 5, 2019
Two solo exhibitions:
Victoria Scott and Wayne Morris
Plus Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, July 13, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, August 9 - Monday, September 2, 2019
Two solo exhibitions:
Ellen Wong and Janice DeMarino
Plus Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, August 10, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, September 6 - Monday, September 30, 2019
Two solo exhibitions:
Ann Lee Fuller and Neil Driscoll
Plus Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, September 7, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, October 4 - Monday, October 28, 2019
Two solo exhibitions:
Chris Moore and Corneel Verlaan
Plus Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, October 5, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, November 1 - Monday, November 25, 2019
Two solo exhibitions:
Laini Manzo and Frank Manzo
Plus Members' Group Show
Reception - Saturday, November 2, 3 - 6 pm

Friday, November 29 - Saturday, December 29, 2019
Holiday Group Show
Artists' Reception - Saturday, November 30, 3 - 6 pm